1068 San Ramon Way Sacramento, CA 95864  Local: (916) 488-4573
Customer Reviews
A VANITY FAIR FLORIST
Local Sacramento, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are gorgeous! I received it as work anniversary gift and loved it. Thank you for the great service.
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved them and very pleasant delivery person
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was very embarrasing for me. They sent a stuffed animal with the Initials WWJD and a box of Russell Chocolates.. Yuck.. I learned my lesson and will not order from them again. To top it off the flowers looked nothing like the picture..
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bouquet is beautiful. Was delivered while I was in the shower, left on porch a note was dropped in my mailbox but my Granddaughter who sent them alerted me by email, so they were brought in quickly. Thanks.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for accommodating a last minute schedule change. And the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Florita's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2017, 10:01 am

Thank you.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you! Not from the area; found you online and am so grateful I did. The flowers were perfect and exactly what I expected. I even had a special request to personalize my arrangement which they did! My whole transaction was done online and I was super easy! Thank you
Florita's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2016, 8:25 pm

Thank you for your very nice review, and for using a local florist.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered promptly and were nice.
Date: Aug 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with fast service. Even though I am in NC, I was able to order with ease and most of all brightened my cousins day. She sent me a pic of arrangement and it was adorable and bright, perfect for hospital.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

For Daniel, sorry that the arrangement looked like it had less roses. The recipe called for 4 white spray roses, not 13 white roses. Spray roses can have anywhere from 3 to 5 baby roses. Thank you for your comments, we value it and help us know where to improve.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were pretty but felt the arrangement could have been bigger for the price. Thank you.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found it very helpful that Kaiser had a list of florists familiar with their medical complex. I chose A Vanity Fair to deliver flowers based on that list. I found it very helpful that A Vanity Fair had all of the medical address right there in the online order and I merely had to select the name of the facility. That made it easy, and I felt confident that the flowers would reach their destination. They did, and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are outstanding and were delivered much faster then expected, will definitely call VANITY FAIR FLORIST for all my future flower needs.
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would have liked an e-mail confirmation with a total after ordering. Didn't receive one until days later whether or not the order was received or recipient received their flowers. The recipient did, however, say they were beautiful (they wrote before I got your e-mail). And, thank you for delivering them the very next day!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

A small shop that is big on service. The proprietors are friendly and helpful. Each time I have been there A Vanity Fair has provided a personal touch and quality flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

i liked that it was able to be delivered and i did everything online. it made it so simple to do especially becuase i am so busy, online ordering and delivery made it great.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great looking flowers and delivered on time! Keep up the great work!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, great service. Thanks
Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

I am in Kansas-so I didn't actually see the flowers you actually delivered, but I was told they were pretty. I am happy with the fact that I was able to get same day delivery. That was a key factor in my purchasing from Vanity Fair. Thank you Michelle Mann
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was very easy and convenient and was delivered on time. I will definitely use you again. Unfortunately I did not see the flowers but was told they were very nice.
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great looking flowers and delivered on time! Keep up the great work! Highly recommended in my books
Date: Apr 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unable to attend the funeral of our dear mother in law, we contacted you for a special arrangement. The "thank you" note from relatives called the arrangement "outstanding". You are "OUTSTANDING"! Thank you for your prompt service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 15, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

good flowers

Shop locally and support our local Sacramento community!

A Vanity Fair Florist is your florist for reliable flower delivery in Sacramento or any city you choose. Beautiful, fresh flowers are just a few clicks away!

Send affordable flowers and gifts through A Vanity Fair Florist, one of a few reliable local Sacramento florists.

Flower Delivery To Sacramento, CA
See Delivery Areas