Shop
Customer Reviews
A VANITY FAIR FLORIST
Local Sacramento, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for accommodating a last minute schedule change. And the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Florita's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2017, 10:01 am

Thank you.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you! Not from the area; found you online and am so grateful I did. The flowers were perfect and exactly what I expected. I even had a special request to personalize my arrangement which they did! My whole transaction was done online and I was super easy! Thank you
Florita's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2016, 8:25 pm

Thank you for your very nice review, and for using a local florist.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered promptly and were nice.
Date: Aug 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with fast service. Even though I am in NC, I was able to order with ease and most of all brightened my cousins day. She sent me a pic of arrangement and it was adorable and bright, perfect for hospital.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

For Daniel, sorry that the arrangement looked like it had less roses. The recipe called for 4 white spray roses, not 13 white roses. Spray roses can have anywhere from 3 to 5 baby roses. Thank you for your comments, we value it and help us know where to improve.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were pretty but felt the arrangement could have been bigger for the price. Thank you.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found it very helpful that Kaiser had a list of florists familiar with their medical complex. I chose A Vanity Fair to deliver flowers based on that list. I found it very helpful that A Vanity Fair had all of the medical address right there in the online order and I merely had to select the name of the facility. That made it easy, and I felt confident that the flowers would reach their destination. They did, and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are outstanding and were delivered much faster then expected, will definitely call VANITY FAIR FLORIST for all my future flower needs.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

A small shop that is big on service. The proprietors are friendly and helpful. Each time I have been there A Vanity Fair has provided a personal touch and quality flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

i liked that it was able to be delivered and i did everything online. it made it so simple to do especially becuase i am so busy, online ordering and delivery made it great.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great looking flowers and delivered on time! Keep up the great work!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, great service. Thanks
Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

I am in Kansas-so I didn't actually see the flowers you actually delivered, but I was told they were pretty. I am happy with the fact that I was able to get same day delivery. That was a key factor in my purchasing from Vanity Fair. Thank you Michelle Mann
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was very easy and convenient and was delivered on time. I will definitely use you again. Unfortunately I did not see the flowers but was told they were very nice.
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great looking flowers and delivered on time! Keep up the great work! Highly recommended in my books
Date: Apr 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unable to attend the funeral of our dear mother in law, we contacted you for a special arrangement. The "thank you" note from relatives called the arrangement "outstanding". You are "OUTSTANDING"! Thank you for your prompt service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 15, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

good flowers

Shop locally and support our local Sacramento community!

A Vanity Fair Florist is your florist for reliable flower delivery in Sacramento or any city you choose. Beautiful, fresh flowers are just a few clicks away!

Send affordable flowers and gifts through A Vanity Fair Florist, one of a few reliable local Sacramento florists.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sacramento, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram MySpace Twitter

A VANITY FAIR FLORIST
1068 San Ramon Way
Sacramento, CA. 95864
Local: (916) 488-4573

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at

Local Florist, Antelope, CA | Wedding Flowers | Review A Vanity Fair Florist at 2findLocal.com | A Vanity Fair Florist on Facebook | A Vanity Fair Florist Blog


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase